Knowledge Base

How do I get information on Drug Court?

Drug Court Carlene Lemley Clemley@jud12.flcourts.org (x7073) June Mallett JMallett@jud12.flcourts.org (x7070) Alfred James AJames@jud12.flcourts.org (x7074) Julie Stull  JStull@jud12.flcourts.org (x7913) Andrew Penn Andrew@jud12.flcourts.org (x7068) Amanda Zephyrin AZephyrin@jud12.flcourts.org (x7069)
Updated 6/16/2021 11:56 AM
Was this page helpful? Yes No
Thanks for your feedback!